Celebrating Excellence: Swain Campus Welcomes New National Junior Honor Society Inductees

May 26, 2023

We are delighted to announce that on May 25, 2023, the Swain Campus proudly inducted twenty-two students into the Swain Chapter of the National Junior Honor Society.

This occasion was marked by the presence of their proud families, fellow classmates from the class of 2027, as well as supportive faculty and staff.

These newly inducted members embody the values and qualities that the National Junior Honor Society represents: outstanding scholarship, character, leadership, service, and citizenship. Through their consistent and unwavering commitment to these attributes, they have earned their well-deserved membership in this distinguished society.

The Swain Campus is immensely proud of these outstanding individuals and their well-deserved induction into the National Junior Honor Society. Their accomplishments serve as a testament to their hard work, dedication, and commitment to excellence. We are confident that they will continue to make a positive impact on their school, community, and beyond.

Congratulations to the newest members of the National Junior Honor Society at Swain Campus – a shining example of excellence and achievement!

  • Marcus Ciamacco '28
  • Eloise Enea '28
  • Maya Estrada '28
  • Derek Feliciano '28
  • Lauren Fleshman '28
  • Alexandria Garrett '28
  • Jack Garrity '28
  • Brady Helmer '28
  • Kyran Khindri '28
  • Chiara Kramer '28
  • Aaron Kraus '28
  • Duncan McIntosh '28
  • Lia Nnenkwo '28
  • Joel Okune '28
  • Payton Poland '28
  • Evan Scagliotti '28
  • Tanner Shear '28
  • Henry Sprague '28
  • Hamilton Wreaks '28
  • Matthew Young '28
  • Mirai Ambrose-John '27
  • Charles Crerand '27


What we're curious about